Contact persons of UNIORG

Thank you for your interest in UNIORG and we look forward to hearing from you. We would like to ask you to provide some specific information so that we can answer your inquiry as quickly and accurately as possible.

Our management

Service Desk – SBO
Service Desk – SBO

Phone: +49 231 9497-266
E-Mail: sbo-support@uniorg.de

Service Desk – ERP
Service Desk – ERP

Phone: +49 231 9497-222
E-Mail: servicedesk@uniorg.de

Frank Hoischen
Frank Hoischen

Senior Partner, ppa Head of Marketing, Sales SAP Business One

Phone: +49(0)231 9497-120
E-Mail: f.hoischen@uniorg.de

Steffen Paulussen
Steffen Paulussen

Senior Partner Sales SAP S/4HANA

Phone: +49(0)231 9497-0
E-Mail: s.paulussen@uniorg.de

Rebecca Schmidt
Rebecca Schmidt

Sales UNIORG Group

Phone: +49(0)231 9497-253
E-Mail: r.schmidt@uniorg.de

Sebastian Schneider
Sebastian Schneider

Sales SBO4Sports

Phone: +49(0)231 9497-0
E-Mail: s.schneider@uniorg.de

Björn Sievers
Björn Sievers

Sales SAP Business One

Phone: +49(0)231 9497-0
E-Mail: b.sievers@uniorg.de

Torsten Bräuer
Torsten Bräuer

Sales SAP Business One

Phone: +49(0)371 6664598-360
E-Mail: t.braeuer@uniorg.de

Enrico Hesse
Enrico Hesse

Sales SAP Business One

Phone: +49(0)371 6664598-361
E-Mail: e.hesse@uniorg.de

Kerstin Adam
Kerstin Adam

Partner Sales SAP Business One

Phone: +49(0)371 6664598-362
E-Mail: k.adam@uniorg.de

Get in contact with us.