Contact persons of UNIORG

Thank you for your interest in UNIORG and we look forward to hearing from you. We would like to ask you to provide some specific information so that we can answer your inquiry as quickly and accurately as possible.

Our management

Service Desk – SBO

Phone: +49 231 9497-266
E-Mail: sbo-support@uniorg.de

Service Desk – ERP

Phone: +49 231 9497-222
E-Mail: servicedesk@uniorg.de

Frank Hoischen

Senior Partner, ppa Head of Marketing, Sales SAP Business One

Phone: +49(0)231 9497-120
E-Mail: f.hoischen@uniorg.de

Steffen Paulussen

Senior Partner Sales SAP S/4HANA

Phone: +49(0)231 9497-0
E-Mail: s.paulussen@uniorg.de

Rebecca Schmidt

Sales UNIORG Group

Phone: +49(0)231 9497-253
E-Mail: r.schmidt@uniorg.de

Sebastian Schneider

Sales SBO4Sports

Phone: +49(0)231 9497-0
E-Mail: s.schneider@uniorg.de

Björn Sievers

Sales SAP Business One

Phone: +49(0)231 9497-0
E-Mail: b.sievers@uniorg.de

Torsten Bräuer

Sales SAP Business One

Phone: +49(0)371 6664598-360
E-Mail: t.braeuer@uniorg.de

Enrico Hesse

Sales SAP Business One

Phone: +49(0)371 6664598-361
E-Mail: e.hesse@uniorg.de

Kerstin Adam

Partner Sales SAP Business One

Phone: +49(0)371 6664598-362
E-Mail: k.adam@uniorg.de

Maurice Rau

Sales SAP Business One

Phone: +49(0)231 9497-0
E-Mail: m.rau@uniorg.de

Get in contact with us.

    ×

    SAP S/4HANA Migration

    5 steps to the goal – Your way to an even more intelligent enterprise

    learn more