ASK Chemicals GmbH

Through our many cooperative projects, we’ve gotten to know UNIORG as a competent consultant that can deliver high-quality results – even on short notice. The cooperative partnership, dedication and expertise of the UNIORG employees helped make our projects a great success.

 

Christian Dusek, Senior Vice President, Head of Corporate IT (CIT)

Atlas Copco Energas GmbH

For more than 20 years, UNIORG has been making it its business to handle our challenges. We see the high quality and professionalism of UNIORG’s employees as the basis for our consistently successful projects. Now we have a partner at our side for any SAP questions we have and the help we need to face future requirements.

 

Helmut Berninger, Head of IT & Organization

Atlas Copco Mafi Trench Company LLC

The key success factor for the complex SAP implementation in our company was the close and very efficient cooperation between the Atlas Copco own organization and the UNIORG SAP experts across borders.

 

James T. Reilly, P.E., General Manager

Bauer AG

The expertise and reliability of UNIORG’s employees impressed us in every way.

 

Rita Wachinger, IT-SE Group Leader

BTB Blockheizkraftwerks- Träger- und Betreibergesellschaft mbH Berlin

We’ve been taking on the growing challenges of our complex business with our partner UNIORG for over a decade. UNIORG meets our dynamic requirements with consistency, creativity and confidence.

Frank Mattat, Managing Director

CHT Germany GmbH

The successful implementation of SAP Business One at our international subsidiaries was based on outstanding support from the UNIORG Group.

 

Martin Schmaelzle, Head of IT

Conditorei Coppenrath & Wiese KG

UNIORG performed the IT security audit with the utmost professionalism. We were very happy with the entire auditing process. Thank you for your good work.

 

Karsten Schweer, Head of IT

EJOT Holding GmbH & Co. KG

The personal and very comitted support of our users and application support through UNIORG convinced us every day anew. In this way we are able to provide a professional and stable SAP SRM solution for our departments.

 

Jürgen Klein, Head of IT Applications

Europoles GmbH & Co. Kg

The additional capacity planning development UNIORG implemented for us will help us achieve significant improvements in our production processes. Our customers also benefit from our improved ability to meet their scheduling requirements.

 

Manfred Jeckle, IT Management

Harpen Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG

UNIORG is fully responsible for operation of our SAP system. UNIORG is fully responsible for operation of our SAP system.

 

Konstanze Hatting, CFO

IMO Autopflege GmbH

As the operator of our SAP system, UNIORG is an extremely reliable and competent partner for us. Flexibility, expertise and motivation – that’s what UNIORG employees have come to represent for us over the course of more than a decade.

 

Ewald Stock, Commercial Director

InfraServ GmbH & Co. Knapsack KG

The goal of our project was to optimize service time recording, as well as optimizing SAP message and order processing for our employees in order to realize savings potential. The UNIORG employees’ flexible, professional approach helped make our processes simpler, more consistent and more transparent – a huge boost to our efficiency with maximum flexibility for future requirements.

Peter Horst, Central Functions

Pfreundt GmbH

UNIORG’s employees quickly and skillfully grasped our complex company structures. They managed to successfully migrate a mobile field service solution developed for SAP R/3 to SAP Business One. Our requirements with a high depth of process were all implemented in BO to our full satisfaction. UNIORG is the right partner for us.

 

Ulrich Siewer, Head of Purchasing

Renolit SE

The universal implementation of SAP Business One in our worldwide sales subsidiaries enabled us to standardize our inter-company processes with our producing plants, as well as reporting at our headquarters, and to automate them to a great extent. At the same time, we benefit from short launch times at our locations, use of existing standard interfaces to additional SAP products and our professional partnership with UNIORG.

 

Martin Klinkert, Head of IT / CIO

REWE Dortmund SE & Co. KG

A little better every day – UNIORG helps us live up to this slogan.

Christian Schneider, Head of Accounting

RWE IT GmbH

In our joint projects across Europe, UNIORG’s employees displayed a wealth of expertise and personal commitment. They always focus on the goal of a project. UNIORG is a partner we can rely on completely.

 

Frank Ingemey, Head of Applications Group Consolidation Solutions

VEKA AG

The strategic development of our global SAP systems has been greatly influenced by our consultants, UNIORG, for over two decades. We look forward to continuing this trustworthy and reliable partnership.

 

Thomas Sauerland, CIO

VEKA AG

Thanks to UNIORG’s professional support, we’re a lot closer to achieving our vision of a future-proof full-service portal. Offering our customers an electronic order option without external steps in the SAP system helped us increase customer loyalty while automating sales of our products. Online sales now account for up to 80% of our orders received in some markets. The figures prove that we chose the right solution.

Thomas Sauerland, CIO

Vieler International GmbH & Co. KG

When we upgraded the release version of our SAP system, we were able to remain well under the projected budget and time schedule thanks to the excellent cooperation of our key users and the professional support we got from the SAP specialists at UNIORG. As part of this project, we also implemented a fallback and recovery solution – a high availability solution that uses basic technology to compensate for possible downtime in our productive system.

 

Wilhelm Ackfeld, Commercial Director

WILO SE

Thanks to the professional implementation of SAP Business Warehouse (BW) by UNIORG, we can now quickly and easily access management information from our production companies’ and worldwide sales subsidiaries’ various ERP systems. Consolidated data from both accounting and the supply chain is available for management reporting in BW.

 

Jutta Schreiner, Director Business Services, Group Information Management

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit Klick auf "Cookie zulassen" stimmen Sie der Nutzung unserer Dienste zu und erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Hier finden Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung

 

	object(Joomla\Registry\Registry)#435 (3) {
  ["data":protected]=>
  object(stdClass)#432 (9) {
    ["show_page_heading"]=>
    string(1) "0"
    ["application"]=>
    string(1) "1"
    ["category"]=>
    string(2) "19"
    ["menu_text"]=>
    string(1) "1"
    ["page_title"]=>
    string(15) "UNIORG | Review"
    ["secure"]=>
    string(1) "0"
    ["page_description"]=>
    NULL
    ["page_rights"]=>
    NULL
    ["robots"]=>
    NULL
  }
  ["initialized":protected]=>
  bool(true)
  ["separator"]=>
  string(1) "."
}

ASK Chemicals GmbH

In vielen gemeinsamen Projekten haben wir UNIORG als kompetenten Beratungspartner kennengelernt, der – auch kurzfristig – Ergebnisse von hoher Qualität liefert. Die gute partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit, das Engagement, gepaart mit der Fachkompetenz der UNIORG Mitarbeiter, verhalfen unseren Projekten zu großem Erfolg.

Christian Dusek, Senior Vice President, Head of Corporate IT (CIT)

Atlas Copco Energas GmbH

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren macht sich UNIORG unsere Herausforderungen zu seinen Aufgaben. Die Basis für die konstanten Projekterfolge sehen wir in der hohen Qualität und Professionalität der UNIORG Mitarbeiter. Für alle Themen rund um SAP haben wir somit einen Partner an unserer Seite, mit dessen Hilfe wir uns gut gerüstet sehen für zukünftige Anforderungen.

Helmut Berninger, Leiter EDV & Organisation

Atlas Copco Mafi Trench Company LLC

Der entscheidende Erfolgsfaktor für die komplexe SAP Einführung in unserem Unternehmen lag in der engen und sehr effizienten Zusammenarbeit zwischen den Atlas Copco eigenen Ablauf-organisatoren und den SAP Experten von UNIORG auch über die Ländergrenzen hinweg.

James T. Reilly, P.E., General Manager

Bauer AG

Die Expertise und die Zuverlässigkeit der UNIORG Mitarbeiter überzeugen uns in jeglicher Hinsicht.

Rita Wachinger, Fachgruppenleiterin IT-SE

BEUMER Group GmbH & Co. KG

Mit der UNIORG Gruppe haben wir ein SAP Beratungshaus gefunden, das nicht auf eine einzelne SAP Lösung spezialisiert ist. Diese Unabhängigkeit kombiniert mit der hervorragenden Kompetenz ist für uns als mittelständisches Unternehmen das entscheidende Kriterium für die Zusammenarbeit.

Dipl. Ing. Richard Scholz, Director Technology, IT and Organisation

CHT R. Beitlich GmbH

Die erfolgreiche Implementierung von SAP Business One bei unseren Auslandstöchtern basiert auf der hervorragenden Unterstützung der UNIORG Gruppe.

Martin Schmaelzle, Leiter IT

Conditorei Coppenrath & Wiese GmbH & Co. KG

UNIORG führte die IT Sicherheitsprüfung äußerst professionell durch. Wir waren mit dem Ablauf der Prüfung im Ganzen sehr zufrieden. Vielen Dank für die gute Arbeit.

Karsten Schweer, Leiter IT

Eaton Holding SE & Co. KG

Professionelles Projektmanagement und fundiertes Wissen der UNIORG Berater führen bei uns seit mehr als zehn Jahren zu effektiven Arbeitsergebnissen. Unser internationales Geschäft wurde dank UNIORG systemtechnisch transparenter und effizienter. Wir empfehlen UNIORG weiter.

Patrick O’Keeffe, Division IT Director, PD Operations

EJOT Holding GmbH & Co. KG

Die persönliche und sehr engagierte Unterstützung unserer Anwender- und Anwendungsbetreuung durch UNIORG überzeugt uns jeden Tag auf´s Neue. Auf diese Weise gelingt es uns, unseren Fachabteilungen eine professionelle und stabile SAP CRM Lösung zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Jürgen Klein, Leiter IT Applikationen

Europoles GmbH & Co. Kg

Die von UNIORG realisierte Zusatzentwicklung im Bereich Kapazitätsplanung wird bei uns für deutlich verbesserte Fertigungsprozesse sorgen. Dadurch profitieren auch unsere Kunden von optimierten Terminzusagen.

Manfred Jeckle, IT Leitung

FLSmidth Wuppertal GmbH

Die große Fertigungstiefe unseres Unternehmens und der hohe Adaptionsaufwand durch AddOns stellte die UNIORG Mitarbeiter in der Prozessberatung vor große Herausforderungen. Bei der
Abbildung der Prozesse durch alle Business One Module - angefangen beim Einkauf über den Verkauf bis hin zur Produktion - konnten die UNIORG Mitarbeiter unseren Ansprüchen aufgrund ihrer flexiblen und verlässlichen Vorgehensweise gerecht werden.

Jakob Hess, Geschäftsführer

Harpen Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG

Der Betrieb unseres SAP Systems wird vollständig durch UNIORG sichergestellt. In mehr als 10 Jahren wurde unser Vertrauen in das Full Service SAP Systemhaus UNIORG noch nie enttäuscht.

Konstanze Hatting, CFO

IMO Autopflege GmbH

Als Betreiber unseres SAP Systems stellt UNIORG für uns einen äußerst zuverlässigen und kompetenten Partner dar. Flexibel, fachkundig und hochmotiviert – dafür stehen die UNIORG Mitarbeiter bei uns seit mehr als einem Jahrzehnt.

Ewald Stock, Kaufmännischer Leiter

InfraServ GmbH & Co. Knapsack KG

Ziel unseres Projektes war es, die Leistungszeiterfassung sowie die Meldungs- und Auftrags-bearbeitung SAP für unsere Mitarbeiter zu optimieren und somit Kosteneinsparpotentiale zu realisieren. Die flexible und professionelle Vorgehensweise der UNIORG Mitarbeiter hat dazu beigetragen, dass unsere Prozesse durchgängiger, transparenter und einfacher gestaltet werden – für uns eine enorme Effizienzsteigerung sowie höchste Flexibilität für zukünftige Anforderungen.

Peter Horst, Zentralfunktionen

Pfreundt GmbH

Die Mitarbeiter von UNIORG haben schnell und fachkundig einen Überblick über unsere kom-plexen Unternehmensstrukturen gewonnen. Dabei konnten sie eine mobile für SAP R/3 entwickelte Außendienstlösung erfolgreich ins SAP Business One migrieren. Unsere Anforde-rungen mit hoher Prozesstiefe wurden alle zur Zufriedenheit im BO umgesetzt. UNIORG ist der richtige Partner für uns.

Ulrich Siewer, Einkaufsleiter

Renolit SE

Mit der einheitlichen Implementierung von SAP Business One in unseren weltweiten Vertriebs-niederlassungen konnten wir vor allem die Intercompany Prozesse mit den produzierenden Werken sowie das Reporting in die Zentrale standardisieren und weitgehend automatisieren. Dabei profitieren wir von kurzen Einführungszeiten in den Standorten, vorhandenen Standard-schnittstellen zu weiteren Produkten aus dem SAP Portfolio und der professionellen Partnerschaft mit UNIORG.

Martin Klinkert, Leiter IT / CIO

REWE DORTMUND Großhandel eG

Jeden Tag ein Bisschen besser - auch UNIORG hilft uns dabei diesem Anspruch gerecht zu werden.

Christian Schneider, Leiter Buchhaltung

RWE IT GmbH

In gemeinsamen europaweiten Projekten beweisen die UNIORG Mitarbeiter ein hohes Maß an Kompetenz und persönlichem Engagement. Das Projektziel steht dabei immer im Fokus. UNIORG ist für uns ein absolut vertrauenswürdiger Partner.

Frank Ingemey, Leiter Applications Group Consolidation Solutions

VEKA AG

Die strategische Entwicklung unserer weltweiten SAP Systeme wird seit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten maßgeblich von unserem Beratungspartner UNIORG geprägt. Dieser zuverlässigen Partnerschaft werden wir auch weiterhin vertrauen.

Thomas Sauerland, CIO

VEKA AG

Mit der professionellen Unterstützung von UNIORG sind wir unserer Vision eines zukunftsfähigen Full Service Portals ein großes Stück näher gekommen. Durch die elektronische Bestellmöglichkeit für unsere Kunden ohne Medienbrüche im SAP System konnten wir unsere Kundenbindung erhöhen und gleichzeitig den Verkauf unserer Produkte automatisieren. Inzwischen erreichen die online Verkaufszahlen in einigen Märkten bis zu 80% des Auftragseingangsvolumens. Die Zahlen belegen, dass wir mit dieser Lösung die richtige Entscheidung getroffen haben.

Thomas Sauerland, CIO

Vieler International GmbH & Co. KG

Beim Releasewechsel unseres SAP Systems blieben wir Dank der hervorragenden Mitarbeit unserer Key User und der professionellen Unterstützung durch die SAP Spezialisten von UNIORG erheblich unterhalb des vereinbarten Zeit- und Kostenrahmens. Im Rahmen dieses Projektes wurde zusätzlich eine Fallback Recovery Lösung realisiert - eine Hochverfügbarkeitslösung, die mit einfachen Mitteln einen etwaigen Ausfall des Produktivsystems kompensiert.

Wilhelm Ackfeld, Kaufmännischer Leiter

WILO SE

Dank der professionellen Einführung von SAP Business Warehouse (BW) durch UNIORG sind nun Führungsinformationen unserer Produktionsgesellschaften und weltweiten Vertriebsnieder-lassungen aus unterschiedlichen ERP Systemen zeitnah und einfach verfügbar. Daten aus dem Finanzbereich, aber auch aus der Supply Chain stehen konsolidiert für das Management Reporting im BW zur Verfügung.

Jutta Schreiner, Director Business Services, Group Information Management